last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

yo!

2006-03-15 - 12:12 p.m.

    Lord.

    I don't even know where to begin.

    my HIV test came back negative.

    but my thyroid is out of wack. so more meds could be on the way.

    I look totally cute today as i did yesterday. amazing what new shoes and a couple of $20 blouses can do for a girl.

    I love "amazing race".

    I am still without a PC at home. waiting on my friend to help me get it all together.

    still having work woes but that never changes, right?

    i got invited to a party in my building next weekend. the one girl i really like (ok, i REALLY like her dog more) that is moving out at the end of march. i am sad. but maybe i can get me a boy toy out of her party.

    it seems like i should have so much more. but i am so out of the groove.

    previous previous