last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

random

2002-10-04 - 12:09 a.m.

    i have GOT to get a web cam! just finished watching chazzwazzer get off before his gf came over. i really do love him to death! he is sooooo fun!

    talked to the boy scout tonight for a minute. he is supposed to email me tomorrow. seems he left my card at work. bad boy! i might just have to punish him....

    nothing much else. have a friend coming over this weekend to use my place for a hookup. in exchange, i get to watch and join in if i want......hmmmmm....sounds like a plan to me!

    oh, and steve appologized for making me cry the other night. said he didn't realize that the butthole was such a touchy topic! dude! get a clue! he fucked me over but good! yeah, it's a sore spot!

    hey - seduce a stranger! (damn tha is a cool lyric!)

    previous previous