last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

closing down

2002-10-13 - 2:45 a.m.

    nothing exciting. just got home. talked to kb. he leaves in the morning. but only for a week. unless he makes a shitload of money. i will saya prayer for the money but i want him home! he told me the butthole is now working at jc penny's in the mall. good for him. they are planning a trip somewhere next month. the boys and the bh's new gf. that should be a hell of a lot of fun. oh, boy.

    the tanning solon boy called at 1:45. didn't hear my phone ring but he should know by now not to call me late on a saturday night and expect me to pick up! what is he thinking? oh, yeah, he wasn't.

    i think i am going to go read my book for awhile....

    previous previous