last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

random boys

2002-10-17 - 12:01 a.m.

    i just got off the phone with one of my new bf's. meeting him for a drink onthe 28th. that should be fun..he sounded nice. nice and dirty!

    talked to the cali queso queen too. we laughed and stuff and talked about our trip to vegas in january. maybe the georgia peach will meet us there. now THAT would be a grand time! he sent me a pic from this past summer today. jsut as hot as i remember him. he really needs ot meet me invegas so we can tear it up!

    and the swinger boy is heating up. should hook up with him next week. i am looking forward to that. he is cute and talks a good game. i might just have to give him my panties as a token of my luv. (just kidding - about the luv part at least!)

    haven't heard from kb. i am sure he is fine but i wish he would call.

    and last but not least. should see the neighbor this weekend. i could use me a piece of that. nice tongue. amoung other things.....

    previous previous