last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

rainy friday afternoon

2002-10-18 - 3:44 p.m.

    i am really wanting this day to end! but, oh, the horror of friday afternoon traffic in dallas! she-ot! and it is pouring down rain. so the retards will hit the road soon and make it impossible for little old me to get my happy ass home. maybe i'll go tan 1st. at least i'll get a little nap in and maybe a quickie? i could use a poke about now.

    i am stuck in payroll recon hell. well, not really since i have spent the majority of the day catching up on shit that backed up with me out the past two days. oh, well, only an hour left. then the weekend. and it WILL be a good one! and i will not sabatoge my cleanse in any way! i WILL fit into my halloween costume and be comfortable! dammit!

    i need some hot sex!

    previous previous