last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

looking forward to a week(end) of sex

2002-10-22 - 12:09 a.m.

    so my four day holiday weekend is looking up. am in the process of setting up....3 dates, maybe four. all that sex then sunday with grandpa. is there soething wrong with me. i think i need to be totally sexed out to be able to spend 6 hours in the car with my entire family (especially if dad is driving) and mom informed me that my cousin will be joining us so not only will my 12 yr old nephew be there to annoy but some other little 3 yr old brat that i have never met. it will be hell! and don't forget the dinner at the china palace (or whatever that place is called) you know the chinese place in the little texas town that calls the crap they serve chinese food. you know REAL chinese food witha side of tator tots! yummy!

    so, i will go to be praying i will be so spent from my 4 days of sex that i do not kill my entire family....

    previous previous