last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

happy hour

2002-11-01 - 12:35 a.m.

    went to happy our with the party queen - the metropolitain. it was ok. saw some of the same people partied with on friday. you know - the ones i was showing my ass to? yeah, those ones. there was a chick there that went outside in the courtyard nd played with fire. too cool. those ball things you swing around (like that miss america did back in the 70's) and then she had these wire things with balls on them that fit on her fingers that she lit on fire and rubbed on herself and then she put them out in her mouth. i like fire.

    went to see doho after that to see what she got me on her trip to new mexico last week. a little tabasco magnet. inside joke.

    eveybody loved my hair. all the people i haven't seen in a couple of weeks that have known me with long haor forever. it was nice to have eveyone touching it. cool for me. i am sleepy and am going to crawl into my nice, warm bed...

    previous previous