last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

i guess i pissed someone off

2003-03-28 - 1:31 p.m.

    "I was talking about your ugly ass, and your right looks shouldnt matter to you,cause the only looks you get are the ones you pay for."

    the above was left on a message board about little ole me. don't ask me who wrote it. they didn't have the guts to put their name on it. big suprise. i figure someone just figured out i fucked their boyfriend. so it's old news. cause it's been awhile since i fucked anyone let alone someone with girlfriend!

    went to lunch at the feedbag. yum. and then went to target and bought some malted milk balls. mmmmmmmm. i love me some milk balls. is anyone really suprised that i love WHOPPERS????? (get your mind outa the gutter, man!)

    only 4 more hours of work. lots to get done. don't want to do it. want to go to the bahamas. somewhere sunny and warm. wanna book me a flight somebody?

    previous previous