last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

walking horny stick

2003-04-07 - 1:57 p.m.

    make sure you go back and read about my weekend if you missed it....

    had a hella time getting up this morning! damn daylight savings time! and damn that KB for keeping me up so late saturday night/sunday morn!

    i just got back from tanning. you know, TANNING. if you don't know, that means i had had a quickie at lunch with the tanning salon boy. you know, and it really suprises me that i (we) can do it so fast and it be enjoyable. maybe it's that we have to be so quiet. who knows? but so then, i am laying in the bed, thinking about KB and him saying i give such great head. and that he has been hanging out with this david boreanez look a like that is totally HOT! what if he set me up to suck david off? only he has to be blind folded? that would be so cool. and i would only whisper because he DOES know me. just not about me and KB.

    anyway, so now i am a walking horny stick.

    just so you know.

    previous previous