last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

die you fucker, die!

2003-04-08 - 12:16 p.m.

    Have you ever thought about hate? I mean, real hate. Of someone that you know. Not like Saddam or Osama. I am talking about that if you die I will dance hate of say, someone you work with. I can honestly say, at this very moment, I hate one person. That ass upstairs. I hate hate him. I know he is here so I can become a better person. That�s what I tell myself. But lord, have mercy, he is such a total ass! And I don�t� want to get too much into what I do, but he is ALWAYS wrong! I don�t know why I even bother to look at anything he asks me to because I am always right. And it pisses me off when I go thru an entire exercise only to find out, yes, Patty, you are correct yet again! (insert happy dance here)

    Anyway.

    I am eating my BLT and puffed cheetoes. And my diet coke. I have a shitload to do. But I had to vent.

    Speaking of shitloads�

    You people with dogs? Do you let them just shit anywhere? I am not talking in the house. (I hope you don�t� let them shit in the house) I am talking about, walking the dog and letting good ole Rover take his crap right in a pathway. See, here in Texas, specifically at my apartment complex, they provide lots of greenspace for any given dog to crap in. and in front of MY apartment there IS actually grass. But I really don�t think that MY grass is the grass you should be letting your dog crap in. It�s where people walk. Can you folks just send you dog over to that GIANT space between our building where adults don�t walk? I could not care less if children tackle each other into a pile of dog shit when they are playing. I DO care if I have to dodge piles when I am walking to my car. Next time I see you out with your dog? I�m saying something to you. And if you don�t stop letting your dog shit where I walk? I am picking up those piles and they are going on your porch. Just try and stop me.

    Anything else pissing me off? Not really.

    The Party Girl (my workout partner) informed me just now that we will not be working out this week because she has volunteered at some library or something. So that leaves my calendar open for sex and other stuff. Like getting my crap together for the garage sale this weekend. Anyone need a beanie baby? Cause mine are going.

    I guess I am done for now.

    previous previous