last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

easter flowers

2003-04-20 - 8:11 p.m.

    just like bub66ohm, i too did laundry early easter morn. 3 loads. i am a good girls.

    watched "shakespear in love" (one of mikey's movies) i had never seen it. loved it. tragic romance. my favorite.

    then it was to the 'rents for too much food. ham and scalloped potatoes. and mommy made her famous chocolate chocolate chip cookies. and my sister in law made these peanut butter chocolate things that totally melt in your hands and mouth. i brought food home too.

    got to watch my nephew (the gassy one) wack golf balls like happy gilmore. and the afternoon warmed up enough for us to hang outside for awhile. saw some ducks and turtles in the creek. mom gave me some flowers to bring home and i have them all in pots on my patio already. they look so pretty. we'll see how many i can keep alive. i think i am going to start spending $10 a week on flowers for my patio. maybe by mid summer it will look all italian

    garden-y. i just need to find me a chair so i can sit back there. next weekend i think i will start on the porch. my bench looks lonely.

    shit, but my hands are dry now.

    haven't heard from KB today. but thought about him alot. with him all hanging out with the butthole. damn, but i hate when i think about HIM. i know it's one of those - he moved on and i didn't get to really have the last word. one day.

    one day.

    yuck, back to work tomorrow. not looking forward to that. really not looking forward to that.

    really.

    i think i will go look at my flowers before it gets too dark..

    ooooo! oooooo! i just checked my email and had 3 (yep!) emails from KB. i feel so special (i am being sarcastic here) but he usually doesn't reply to my emails. maybe this is something new? a girl can dream!

    previous previous