last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

i am the example of good experiance

2003-04-24 - 11:58 a.m.

    pray for me.

    i have come up with a solution to my AP hell problem but have to wait for a report from the bank. HOPEFULLY, this will take care of the majority of my $2M problem. pray, people. cause otherwise, i am fucked. and not in a good way.

    enough of the dorking accounting shit (but damn, if it is not one thing, it's another!)

    WBF told me he was talking to his 17yr old neighbor about me. ot really ABOUT me but more to let the young wippersnapper know that, even tho he may THINK heaven is a BJ from a 16 yr old girl, there are really GREAT things to look forward to. like a BJ from a woman that has had a little practice and KNOWS what she is doing! (that's where me as an example comes in)

    he also told me that his boss was encouraging to cheat on his girlfriend as "he is not married yet". shit, i still say they are taking the easy way out. she wants someone to take care of her and he is just too nice and has been with her for so long that he doesn't want to hurt her. other than the part where he fools around on her. oh, another marriage doomed to fail.

    i just realized i have mac&cheese and cheetos for lunch. what was i thinking?

    previous previous