last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

broken hearted

2003-06-14 - 10:26 a.m.

    my heart is broken.

    well, not so much as i am hurt.

    still no word from digger and he has read his mail and still not answering his phone.

    i have no idea what the fuck happened. i know it's not something i did! no way. i haven't seen or talked to him for me to have fucked anything up. i have not fooled around with anyone else since we met. which would be a sure fire way to fuck it up. but, nope, not me.

    so something happened with him. something he doesn't feel he can talk to me about. which sucks since is really liked him. liked him enough to not fool around on him. which, if you know me, is a pretty big deal.

    dammit.

    this sucks.

    especially since i really don't want anyone else. and it's making me cranky.

    fuck.

    see if i let anyone into my bed for awhile.

    previous previous