last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

i'm still sick

2003-06-20 - 11:22 a.m.

    i am still sickly. i am at work. but i have a dr's appt at 2pm. and i hate drs! but at this point, i am so tired of being sick. so i am just going to bite the bullit.

    kb called last night to check on me. he has been sick too.

    i had a voicemail from doho here at work. no, i am not still mad at you. just hurt that you don't trust me and jeez! i have been sick!

    AND, i had a long ass email from the party girl. i haven't been able to make myslef read it yet. i did scan it. but i just don't have it in me to deal right now.

    and danna just told me that it sounds like i have what her son had last week. a virus. whoohoo. so no antibiotics for me. i don't like to take them anyway.

    i'll let you know in a couple of hours.

    previous previous