last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

saturday in the bed

2003-06-28 - 3:54 p.m.

    it is saturday!

    the only things i have doe?

    1) picked up my new little remote thing so i can get into my apartment community monday when they lock out all the riff raff

    2) finished my book "birthright" by nora roberts that i have been reading for like a month.

    now i can read "fat girls are evil" by MO'nique!

    that is about all that is on my agenda for the day. i really need to clean and do laundry but isn't that what sundays are for?

    it has been almost 2 weeks since i have lit up. today i am missing it. thang you god for making too lazy to go buy a pack of cigarettes!

    oh, and can i tell you? i think i might have been two weeks since i shaved my legs. thye are pretty hairy. i might have to take care of that today.

    maybe.

    previous previous