last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

i need cable

2003-07-20 - 12:14 a.m.

    my head hurts.

    i can never get cable. i just sit there....flipping channels. over and over. when i am at home, and i only have, what? 5 channels? not so much flipping. i turn off the tv and just close my eyes and go off into dreamland.

    here? i can't make myself turn off the tv! the only reason i am online for these few short moments, is because i had to pee and the bathroom is on the same end of the house as the PC.

    and, as my long time readers know, since i am at my parents house, there is NOTHING to eat or drink here. i actually packed my dinner for tonight and breakfast and lunch for tomorrow in my little giant lunch pail thing. but there is something about cable that makes me want to munch.

    that and the fact that i went for a 20 minute walk on the golf course and now my blood sugar is low. (actually, it's been below 100 all day! what the fuck?) so, i drank a sugar free, caffine free diet pepsi (how i have fallen) and ate some chocolate chip cookie dough. and watched "a queer eye for the straight guy"!!! can i tell you how excited i was to see that???

    and speaking og the queer eye...has bravo turned into the gay network or has it always been that way and it's been so long since i've had cable i didn't notice? i flipped past the cher concert this afternoon and i saw a commercial for a new reality show - like "the bachelor" but it's a gay guy tryng to not pick the straight guy and find love. damn! and they all looked so cute.

    i really need cable.

    no i don't.

    sleep.

    i need sleep....

    previous previous