last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

new nephew with long toes

2003-07-24 - 9:30 p.m.

    got to hold my new, little nephew - they named him jason. but you know, i am going to call him "brick"

    he's pretty cute for a little shitting, vomit machine. and yeah, at 6 hours old, he had already crapped his diaper twice. thank god, i didn't have to change him.

    he has really long toes.

    then me, mom and dad and the other nephew went to chipotle for dinner. i was the only one that had ever been there. my nephew (the 14 yr old) that had been somewhat skeptical, ended up eating all three of his chicken tacos. and mom couldn't finish her burrito bowl. i told her next time not cut the rice. i just get chicken, black beans a little bit of cheese and a shitload of hot sauce. mmmmmmmmm. and dad had some kind of burrito and ate the whole gi-normous thing.

    all is good.

    start my new meds tonight. yeah! my life is going to be changing! and one of the side effects of glucophage? weight loss. thank you! so looking forward to getting all the meds in my system so blood sugars will be normal.

    oh, and i haven't mentioned my WBF's boss lately but he is still around and i had to talk to him quite alot this afternoon. DAMN! he is hot. and tall and just a big ex-football player of a man. mmmmm

    previous previous