last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

hot hot hot!

2003-08-17 - 12:59 p.m.

    well, i cleaned off my patio. finally! i bought a little four shelf plastic thing and got all my pots on one place. and target had the chairs i wanted on sale for $20. so those are out there now too. it is still so damn hot tho! i need to go buy some plants but can't get myself motivated in this heat! but even with the lack of plants, it looks marvy!

    i went to the little antique mall down the street yesterday afternoon. didn't buy a thing! spent an hour walking around. everything is overpriced (big suprise! i can get better deals online!

    speaking of...

    got my desert rose canister and 2 little berry bowls yesterday. very happy there. i need to check my auctions and see if i won anything else.

    and got my captain doodoo t-shirts from the ticket too. mikey's will be in the mail to her on wedesday am! there are hilarious!

    so after the mall thing yesterday i came home and took a cool shower since i was a giant sweatball. watched one episode on "la femme nikita" and promtly fell asleep (this is about 4pm) until mikey called at 10pm! i guess i plumb wore myself out!

    KB called sometime in there while i was sleeping.

    i have a turkey meatloaf in the oven (and it smells great!) and a couple of porkchops in the fridge marinating. i'll cook those tonight.

    and can i tell you? after 2 weeks of no fruit? i ate a strawberry a little while ago and thought i was gonna die! it was soooooo good! i bought some raspberries too. can't wait to eat those!

    nothing exciting. watched "the truth about cats and dogs" last night. watch some more movies today. of read my book. or work on my scrap books. i always have shit to do.

    damn, that meatloaf smells good!

    previous previous