last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

good news

2003-08-22 - 8:38 p.m.

    why do people always yell? there is this one family in my apt complex, the whole family always yells. they never talk to each other in a normal tone. the mom is always yelling at the kids, the kids are always yelling at each other. it's crazy!

    dr visit went well. he up my meds and i go back in 6 weeks. and he removed my mole. it was kinda wierd. he deadened the area and was digging around but o couldn't feel anything. then he showed me the chunk of skin he chopped off. eww.

    and just for clerification, i have diabetes not lice. whatever.

    and my hair? on my head? it is ravishing! i got a full color and highlights and a cut. my hairdresser in the fucking BOMB! and she only charged me for the color!

    then i went and saw brenda and she did my makeup. but she hadn't got any of the new fall stuff in yet so i will have to wait til next month to play in that.

    talked to mom and she is stuck in charlotte due to storms. and now it is all thundery here. i hope she gets in.

    six flags tomorrow. i hope. i haven't heard from angie. she called in sick today. the bitch!

    previous previous