last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

forgetful retard story

2003-08-27 - 7:11 p.m.

    just a quick update....before i forget.

    yesterday, party girl and i were talking about how forgetful we are getting in our old age. but see, we are not THAT old that we should be having these kinds of problems.

    but then....

    you remember it was raining like a bitch when i was driving home last night. so i wasn't wearing my sunglasses. so i put them in this sack so i wouldn't lose them since i didn't have my briefcase with me. so i get home and i put my keys down in "the place" (you know where you put your keys so you can always find them) and i usually put my sunglsses there too. but i thought "hmm, i must have left them on my desk. i am a dumb bitch" (but remember: they are REALLY in that sack)

    so i putter around. take a shower. unpack my lunch pak. put away the stuff in the SACK and promptly throw away my sunglasses since i have FORGOTTEN they are in there!

    bla bla bla

    i get up and get ready for work this morning and shit! my sunglasses are at work! so i pull out the trusty gimme jagarmiester sunglasses (they are so mullet/80's!) then i get to work, and NO! my sunglasses are NOT there! that is when i remember they are in the TRAS at my apartment.

    i am a retard.

    see mikey, not just you!

    previous previous