last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

the peeps i work with

2003-09-09 - 4:42 p.m.

    i'm getting some free mascara! neenerneenerneener!

    and i am sitting here listening to the whiner across the hall talking on the phone to some jackass that can't meet their deadline. boo fucking hoo, man. stand up for yourself already and quit fucking whining!

    my cat is still alive. i went to check on her at lunch. petted her, brushed her and left her playing n the boxes i brought home for mikey to pack her shit in.

    she will be here in 48 hours!!!!

    a week til more of my vacation!

    and did i mention that man-ass spent quite a bit of time on my office this morning? yeah. i think he even did some preening. but he has been interviewing scabs all afternoon.

    oh. and i get back from lunch and am standing bythe fax machine, you knwo faxing something and i smell this smell. and i think "please god, dont' let that horrible smell be me!" and i whiff my pits and i whiff down my shirt and that smell is NOT coming from me! but what the fuck is it????

    someone's smelling hamburger! i don't know who it was but it reeked and MAB tried to hunt it down and so did my work boyfriend but they both were told "it wasn't me!" i think i have to say "bullshit"! i know who was eating the smelly food! keep your onions in your car dammit!

    whoever it was spent a little time in the ladies room getting rid of the stuff! i didn't personally go in ther but was warned!

    niiiiiiiccccce!

    gotta love some of these people i work with!

    previous previous