last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

rainy days and i love my cat

2003-10-11 - 8:08 p.m.

    well. it's raining. so that's one of my excuses for laying around all day watching "smallville".

    my flu shot is the other.

    i did work on the whole redecorating thing some last night. took all the stuff off the wall i am going to paint next weekend (have no money to buy the paint til payday) and worked on the whole decopage chest thing. that's coming along. not as quickly as one would have thought. and i didn't really plan on the whole spilling that shit on my leg last night either. thank god i put a cloth down. cause it was a gross mess.

    i did go out for a minute this afternoon to mail my IRS payment. and i saw a little dead calico kitten on the sidewalk down the street. it made me sad. cause i love my fat cat. i have been smooshing on her all afternoon. i even brushed her.

    and i think i am going to run up to the gas and sip and buy a diet coke and some ice cream and call stiffler and see if he wants to come over.

    i really want a cigarette.

    previous previous