last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

happy halloween

2003-10-31 - 9:07 a.m.

    happy halloween!

    tell me if this is not one of the scariest things you have ever seen:

    ew.

    so, today is halloween and i am a donut hog. yep. two different people brought donuts and koloches and there is only one guy here today (and he is gay so he counts as a girl) so all us girls are totally pigging out. oh, and there is a giant bowl of candy out there too! ican tell my belly will be aching this afternoon already!

    i think all the sugar raging thru my brain has fucked me up. cause now i can't remember what i was going to write about. dammit.

    someone from hagfish just ripped one on the radio. too funny.

    really, i can't remember anything right now. so i'll update later when i think of it.

    previous previous