last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

take my breath away

2003-11-04 - 8:53 p.m.

    just a quick update cause i want to watch "24".

    "one tree hill"

    totally HOT (way too short) kissing scene and since i have been all sexed up today...

    lucas (chad above) is a fantasy man. breathing (you know how that gets me) and the way he was touching peyton...shit.

    then peyton running scared. i totally get that. as much as i would love to have someone be so into me....that intesity. i would run too. i have.

    but i would fuck him first.

    if he was that hot.

    if he took my breath away.

    i so am NOT scared of that!

    somebody, take my breath away.

    please.

    previous previous