last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

party helper!!!!

2003-11-11 - 11:56 a.m.

    how excited am i?

    you know that party i went to last saturday for all the "marital aides"? the chick that gave it is going to start doing parties and she wants me to be her "helper" and she will pay me in product!

    how fucking cool is that?

    *i am doing a little happy dance - can you see???*

    went to the new hellmart that is on my way home. so much nicer than my ghetto hellmart. and not as crowded. maybe because it's kinda out in the middle of nowhere. but it's right off the highway. so i did my trotting around and got my foods and it only took me 10 minutes to get home from there!

    so that was cool.

    when i got home i emptied the dishwasher, took out the trash, cleaned the cat box, took a shower and...i think that's all. oh, and put all the shit i bought away. it seemed like alot!

    can i tell you my cat is now eating that new "indoor cat formula" cat food and her poop is SMELLY! holy cow! i need a stickup for that room now so the whole apt doesn't smell like cat poop!

    i spent a good 45 minutes counciling WBF about his x-woman that wants to get back together but still doesn't really like sex. counciling. no way a relationship is going to last when you have a sexed up 25 yr old guy and a 25 yr old girl that doesn't like sex. and it's not like he is gross. he is cute and clean and smells good. good in bed, big dick, great kisser. she is a retard. they need to find out what her malfunction is. and she needs to get over it or set him free!

    panera's for lunch.

    previous previous