last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

are you happy?

2003-11-25 - 9:26 a.m.

    i've been thinking.

    are you happy?

    i mean really happy?

    i am. i am very content with my life. sure, i could use more money. who couldn't?

    but i like my apartment. my car runs. i have food to eat.

    i am really not hurting for anything.

    as far as a man goes? i am torn. i don't know if i really want one around. no offense, but you guys are annoying.

    i won't go into details, but you really are.

    ok, i will go into it a little.

    you don't understand female crabbiness. most of which is brought on my men and their annoyingness.

    just leave be.

    in my case, i usually will get over my case of the crabbies in a day or so. at the most. but if you pick at me like that scab on your knee? crabbiness lasts longer.

    anyway, so i am pretty sure i don't want someone around all the time. no, i AM sure i don't want someone around all the time.

    and as much as some of you say "hey, let's be booty call buddies" you are full of shit. you want to be able to get ass whenever *YOU* want. not whenever *I* want. this makes me crabby.

    i have yet to find a guy that actually will drop whatever he's doing to come over and fuck me.

    no, same guys? i am the one to drop whatever i am doing for them.

    so again, the crabbiness.

    it's a two way street. sometimes, i drop what i am doing. sometimes, yu drop what you are doing.

    in the meantime, i do not have a penis i am slave to.

    hardy harhar.

    in other, more delightful news, i had a makeout dream about WBF. totally cool. making out at work. except donald southerland was WBF boss. that was weird.

    and i told WBF about it this morning. he thought that was a great way to wake up. i thought so too.

    we need to make out again.

    previous previous