last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

what i am thankful for

2003-11-27 - 10:33 p.m.

    i know thanks day is almost over but.....

    i am thankful.

    i am thankful for my family.

    i am thankful that we are all healthy and happy.

    i am thanksful that i have a good job and live well..

    i am thanksful for the few friends i have.

    and i wish all the best to the people i have cut out of my life this past year. may you live long and prosper.

    i am thankful that i have a great cat that loves me (and is sitting on my lap right now) even tho she is a pain sometimes and had stinky poop and seems to vomit quite a bit.

    i am thankful that i live in a country that is free and allows me to live a pretty carefree life. everyday.

    i am thankful for all those people fighting for my happy life. may god keep you all safe.

    previous previous