last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

memory loss

2004-01-05 - 9:44 a.m.

    did everyone on my buddy list die?

    no one hardly updates.

    i can see i have readers. leave me notes or sign my guest book dammit!

    i im in a crabby mood. big surprise with the little bit of sleep i got.

    and the chick that works form me is back from vacation and is already on my last nerve. i mean. i know yu might be a little slow coming back but jeez, she was only gone for 2 days (3 if you count new years day) talk about lack of memory. how do you forget how to do your job in 3 days? and i mean basic shit, people.

    like not logging in more than two times if your password doesn't work. 3 strikes and youa re out. that has been the rule forever! not anything new. but she does it. and i have to get the bank to reset the password.

    it's not even 10am and i have a headache and i want to go home.

    previous previous