last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

long short weekend

2004-02-01 - 7:55 p.m.

    i feel like i have done nothing this weekend.

    KB was over friday and last night. we talked til 3am on friday. he told me alot about his childhood and his dad. i feel like i know him better. he talked about his plans for the next few months. he sounds hopeful. i am glad.

    he went on a roadtrip with some of his friends today. hopefully, he will be back in the morning.

    i went thru all my club pics tonight. my goal is to get that scrapbook done by the end of february and put all that stuff behind me. it doesn't sound like a lofty goal but i haven't worked on my book in about 2 years. and the past year wasn't all that good. but i want it done so....

    long week ahead. but, again i know i will get thru it. and i have a day off onthe 23rd. it's a ways away but something to look forward to.

    back to the super bowl...

    previous previous