last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

just a quickie

2004-02-26 - 9:22 a.m.

    i only have a moment....

    i have 3 projects i need to finish today and 2 are BIG so....

    i did not get the sex last night. stiffler got a flat and called at 11 (we were planning a late date) and told me what had happened. i figured he wasn't going to make it and had already changed into my jammy pants.

    i haven't watched "smallville" or "CO" yet. they are taped.

    club boy called during angel so i missed quite a bit of that. so somebody (brian?) send me an email and fill me the fuck in, please!

    club boy. dare i even go there again? he is "single" (his words) but i am still of the mind never to go back. he hurt me. it didn't work out. we are just friends.

    but he is a damn good butt fucker.

    i am torn.

    i need to get to work. more later.

    previous previous