last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

one more day!

2004-03-16 - 9:13 a.m.

    update from yesterday afternoon....

    after my mocha frap? i was buzzing like a bee, people! wow!

    man-ass looked at my boobs when he opened the door for me. not a lear or anything. jsut a look at the boob. quick. but not so quick i didn't notice!

    KB called. from my house! he was over "to relax for awhile" which means "be alone, maybe take a nap and lord willing, take a crap in peace".

    i hope everything came out ok.

    i noticed yesterdday that the two weight water queens both bought "the south beach diet" book. how very interesting. i guess WW is not working for them any more.

    one of them called me in this morning to ask me soem questions. she said they were going to try this because WW wasn't cutting it anymore. maybe because whataburger isn't on WW? i'll tell ya it's not on south beach either.

    one more day, my peeps! today is my last workday of the week! 3 days off! i can't wait!

    and the weather is actually supposed to be nice!

    MaB is having a garage sale on saturday (expected high - 74 and partly sunny) so tomorrow, i will go thru all my crap - again - a see what i can part with this month.

    cause i could use some cash. didn't budget very well this month.

    bad me.

    the farter across the hall is wearing on my last nerve. he talks as loud as he farts and has been running his trap all morning. and it's only 9:30.

    i mean, he spells his first name over the phone. j-a-c-k.

    in case you are a moron.

    jeez.

    got work to do so....

    previous previous