last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

what if i was dead?

2004-03-22 - 9:47 a.m.

    did you miss me?

    not really, huh? not enought to leave me any fucking notes, ya'll!

    what is up with that?

    anyway, totally NOT excited to be back at work. especially with the slave on vacation all this week. i have already had one little meltdown.

    i am not in the mood to be fucked with people.

    so, since the whole taxi service thing? not much going on.

    KB came over WITH THE LIL BRO, man! ask me if i didn't just shit in my pants when i opened the door. well, i didn't but i could have. so the lil bro was in my apt checking stuff out. KB finanlly got his truck out of my parking lot so it wouldn't get towed. he passed his UPS test. whatever that means. he finally gets paid this week. i offered to give him a full body massage (including a pedi and mani) but he didn't call me back saturday and i was a slug yesterday so oh well.

    anyway, i have piles of work to do.

    later.

    oh, and mikeygirl and i should be in the same timezone by now. she should be in OK as i type this.

    hooray!

    previous previous