last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

shitfest 2004

2004-04-07 - 3:09 p.m.

    houston, we have a problem!

    in my building.

    in the ladies bathroom on the 9th floor exactly.

    see, it smells like swamp ass in there.

    bad enough, that when i went in a while ago to pee? when my nose hit that wall of stink, i just turned around and came back out. no pee. i couldn't do it. it was bad.

    theories?

    of course i have a couple.

    today, our new big client McDonald's was here on campus giving out free burgers and salads. the people that work here? you say "free" they say "hell, yeah, i'm a pig give me more!" and then eat like 3 quarter pounders and a salad and then.....you know what happens?

    shitfest 2004.

    all that grease and watery lettuce is just racing thru thier digestive tracts. just bursting.

    and then, poor people like me, who was good and went to panera's and got broccolli cheese soup and a mocha frap from starbucks and hasn't taken a crap in days? i have to hold my pee until the oder dissapates.

    and if you are worried, i took a fiber pill this morning.

    hopefully, my problem will be taken care of WHEN I GET HOME.

    anyway.

    oh, and i really HATE the chick across the hall today. she is chasing her tail today. everyone hates her today cause she is fucking crazy.

    the girl that sits next to me said she had a gas bubble in her gullet. maybe she will let it rip and that girl we hate will just die from being illergic to gas.

    we can only hope.

    previous previous