last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

end of the weekend

2004-05-23 - 9:25 p.m.

    well, i am home.

    that fabulous friend of mine, party girl, was nice enough to NOT pick me up at the airport so i had a $15 9 minute taxi ride to my car (bitch)

    but it's good to be home. the cat is fine. she didn't even yell at me (much) and my plants weren't totally dead. i watered them and swept off the porch that was coverred in about an inch of old leaves and shit. thanks to the lawn people.

    i just finished watching "smallville" and can't belive i have to wait like 4 months to find out if everybody is dead! crap. "angel" is next.

    mikey just called and said she was sad i left. she talked to he guy friend here (i forget what nikname she gave him) but he said he is totally an angry old herit and that i should call sometime and we can hang out and watch some TV or something. (he only lives around the corner from me) that would be cool.

    she told him how we were talking about the old days and how there was some good stuff but alot of bad stuff bad it made me sad too. the fact that all those "friends" weren't really. none of them are around.

    i even had a dream about this one guy that was totally sweating my balls back in the day in hopes of driving a wedge between me and doho. i am sure he is torn now. she and i don't talk but not because of him. he was such an egomaniac that he wanted it to be him that ended out relationship. but no. so anyway, i had a dream he was trying to kill me. it was creepy and scary and i woke up all freaked out.

    anyway. enough about the past.

    tomorrow is monday.

    previous previous