last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

monday morning ramblings

2004-06-21 - 8:12 a.m.

    i'm kinda pissed.

    i was going to call in sick today but i thought i had a meeting.

    no.

    it's NEXT monday.

    so......

    i watched an episode of "my so called life" three different times last night. yeah. you read that right. the same episode. andit wasn't even a jordan cadalonno episode. (what was i thinking?) i so need to get that show on DVD.

    so i spent most of the evening on noggin TV, i think it's called? watching "degrassi" and "MSCL"

    and i watched some deal on the history channel about king arthur. that was cool.

    AND

    did anyone see the "cat" show in A&E? how cute! i love kitties!

    speaking of...

    my parents cats. i gave the younger one this toy mouse thing made of mohair. she's going nuts. there was red mohair all over the place this morning.

    and the other little calico? she curled up with me to sleep. cause she loves me. and she is so much smaller than my giant cat. but just as sweet.

    i started my cleanse last night. it should be interesting. i am eating soem yogurt and a necturine for breakfast. i already had my bark shake. what was left of it. my parents blender seems to have a problem. some of my bark shake spilled out the bottom of the thing. onto the counter. and the floor. i kind of wiped it up but i will have to mop when i get home this evening.

    and that blender looked like such a nice blender! so much nicer than my 15 year old piece of crap.

    i guess mine is better than i thought.

    previous previous