last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

my review is up

2004-07-23 - 10:23 a.m.

    well, my review is up ar chicksreview. 39/60. suggestions are being taken under advisment.

    but i seriously doubt i will ever use capital letters in my personal writing. i am not that formal. and i really do try and watch the spelling. more now than i did even six months ago.

    and i have consulted with my designer coldooze about some changes. not many but a couple. we'll see.

    do you guys really think i need a cast page? do i talk about that many people? i mean, you know who tom welling is, right?

    i don't really know him, you know THAT, right?

    oh, and nick carter is not really my boyfriend. i just call him that as a joke.

    and since i don't have anything (not really) to do today, i will be working on my 69 or 101 or 1000 things you need to know about me. however many i can think of. i am going to work on it today and over the weekend so be prepared for major patty information overload on monday!

    previous previous