last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

here's the real weekend story

2004-08-09 - 10:47 a.m.

    I feel like I didn�t even have a weekend.

    And no, I didn�t get a fucking bonus on Friday. Nobody did. They haven�t come out yet, dammit.

    So we all left crabby at 5pm on Friday. I can�t even tell you what I did. I was so beat. I fell asleep really early. Before midnight.

    Saturday I got up at 7:30 so I could make the trek to get my hair done. Of course, my hairdresser was late, she always is. I don�t know why I am always on time. I swear, in the 18 years she has been doing my hair, she has never been on time! Anyway, we highlighted and it looks fabulous. Very blonde. I feel very Pam Anderson.

    I finished around 12:30 and listened to my message from Trucker. He called to let me know he hoped to be finished around 1pm. When I called him back, he said he wanted to go to the gym before we got together. Fine with me. If it means he feels better and stays all ripped? Go for it! So I drove home, drinking my �light� mocha frap.

    We actually timed it pretty well. I got home a showered and shaved and all that crap. Curled my hair. Picked out an outfit. Nothing racy or anything but I didn�t want to look sloppy or anything. He called and gave me directions. I found it easily. It�s about 20 minutes from me. Not bad a t all. He has a cute little gray house in a nice neighborhood. Although, too many kids if you ask me but what can you do? When I got there, he hadn�t taken a shower yet and was running around in his underpants. He showed me around. Including his music room. With drums. Which he proceeded to play in his underpants. (I though this was very cute) then he put me on the bed and turned on the TV for me to watch while he showered. When he got out of the shower, he walked over and poked his freshly washed tallywacker (his word) in my mouth. It seems since I sucked him off last week that has been all he can think about. So I sucked his dick for awhile somehow, all my clothes flew off. I don�t have a real clear recollection of this part. But they were gone. And we were both naked. Can I tell you? He is really good at the fucking. He is not a 3 minute fuck. And he is not all about the pounding. He goes fast and slow, lots of variety. This I like. I want to do it doggie again, cause that was GREAT but we didn�t get to it. And I have not ridden him yet. I think he would like that as he is totally a boob man.

    After the sex, he ordered a pizza and we watched �Fight Club�. I liked it. It�s not my favorite movie but it was good.

    I was home by 9pm.

    I was asleep by 10pm.

    I am getting old.

    Sunday morning I got up at 7:30 and went and got gas and quarters and a bacon cheese toaster from Sonic to eat while I did my laundry. I sat by the pool and ate my sandwich and drank my coke and read my book (�Hello, Darkness� by Sandra Brown � wholly shit it is GREAT!) I finished by 10. How cool is that?

    Then it was off to my mom�s to help her with this giant photo project. Plus she made stuffed peppers for lunch. With peppers from her garden and they were fabulous! The photo project was a beating but we are about a 3rd done. We need about 30 more pictures to fill out the 4�x5� frame she got for her birthday.

    And the weather this weekend was beautiful! I drove home from mom and dad�s with the windows down, hair flowing in the wind. Listening to a 70�s weekend on one of the radio stations. Speaking of�does anyone remember the The DeFranco�s �Heartbeat is a Lovebeat�? I heard that yesterday. I used to LOVE that song when I was 12!

    Anyway, by the time I got home, I was exhausted. I went to Chipolte and got a burrito bowl. Totally ate the shit out of it. I love black beans! Trucker called around 9 on his way to his hockey game. He laid around most of the afternoon and slept and watched TV. I wish I could have been there too.

    So that was my fabulous weekend. Sex, mocha fraps, new hair. It was over way too quick!

    previous previous