last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

new season wednesday 9/22/04

2004-09-23 - 1:11 p.m.

    Crap!

    Again I am totally busy here at work but I am going to run through my Wednesday night TV reviews cause you people need to know what to watch!

    I will start with..

    �Lost� on ABC. This show had me on the edge of the bed almost the entire show! Head in hands! It stars that oldest brother from �Party of Five� - Matthew Fox, I thing. He has put on some man-weight and looks pretty good. We don�t know a whole lot yet except we have 48 survivors on the beach and there is some scary load monster in the jungle that eats people, like the pilot. Check it out! I give it a total thumbs up!


    �The Bachelor� � I only sorda watched this. They picked the guy I wanted. Byron. I liked Jay first but when he said he wouldn�t marry a woman that didn�t want kids, even if he loved her? Sorry, dude. I know you came form a big family but those genes have already been passed on my the other six siblings! I liked that the ladies were all older. But it pissed me off when some of the girls were talking about the 39 year old, saying she was �worn out�! Whatever! I thought she looked better than some of the younger girls! (one of whom looked like a MAN to me!) I didn�t catch the ladies elim. I was watching�

    �CSI:NY� � it was pretty good. Creepy, for sure. I don�t know if it will be as good as the real �CSI� but I will give it a few weeks. I like Captain Dan as the head CSI guy. It might be hard to watch with all the 9/11 references.

    I will throw in a few comments on �Dr. Phil� now. I don�t know if I approve of him showing the serial killer kid and all his poopy wall wiping habits on prime time TV and then labeling him �serial killer�. Granted, he was a total nightmare kid, but how would you feel at like, 15 and some kid comes up to you and says �I saw your sorry ass on �Dr Phil�� and then you know, for sure, that kid is a dead boy. Anyway, the parts I saw just reinforced my desperate need to NOT procreate. Thanks Dr. Phil.

    Now, �Smallville�! Can you say naked Tom Welling????? We are talking ass crack people! And Michael Rosenbaum with no shirt on, too. References to �is it a bird? A plane?� and Margot Kidder and Dr. Swan�s assistant. She only had one small scene but it was great. I liked the interaction between Clark and Lois. It should be interesting. And I have no idea what is going on with Lana. Her new boyfriend is a doofus.

    That�s pretty much it. I saw a commercial of �Ladder 47� (or whatever number it�s supposed to be) and what the hell happened to Jonquin Phoenix? Didn�t he used to be really skinny? He is totally puffy now.

    OK, one last story. I sent Man-Ass a little meat stick thing in the interoffice mail this morning. Of course that new pimply guy ratted me out. Man-Ass just came and we were talking about it. I knew it was Brian that ratted on me. I told MA that I had told Brian that the thing was too small for me. If you know what I mean.

    Tonight�s TV includes a special �OC� thing on FOX and the premiers of both the real �CSI� and �Without a Trace�. All of which I expect to be really good.

    Later!

    previous previous