last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

TGIF right?

2004-10-08 - 9:06 a.m.

    i am livid.

    livid!

    my slave called in sick today. she also called my bosses boss and left HIM a message. HE wrote in on the calender but failed to mention it to me. i went over to put something on her desk at 9am and THEN went to check my voice mail.

    i know. i know. but people don't usually leave me voice mails on my work number. my phone is behind me. i rarley look at it.

    so now i have to scramble (well, i already scrambled) to get her report together that is due each morning at 9am. but that's all i am doing for her. it's not like before when she was out and i did ALL her work so she wouldn't have a fucking pile of work on her desk to catch up. she can do her own shit next week.

    i can't wait for vegas.

    speackingof.

    i have not talked to mikeygal all week. i don't know how her tests went this week. today is her day off. i will try and hook up with her in awhile. i'll let her sleep in. (although, she is probably already up since her mom never lets her sleep late)

    i guess i'd better get to work.

    TGIF, right?

    previous previous