last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

oh, good, lord

2004-11-22 - 12:55 p.m.

    just kill me now.

    i am so monumentally busy i am kicking myself in the ass for not updating this weekend.

    but you know how hard it is to get out of bed on the weekend once you are there! and it was raining almost the whole weekend. and i had movies to watch....

    anyway, BBQ and bowling. BBQ was a little cramped for my liking. don't really like eating on top of the person next to me. ever. and the food was only so-so.

    bowling was fun. considering alcohol was a strict no-no. and the people i work with are pretty blah. the new guy that sits across from me has a nice ass in blue jeans.

    oh, and i broke 100 on the last two games. i only got a 58 on my first game. don't laugh, the girl that sits next to me got 18. she got a little better as the afternoon went on.

    as for movies:

    "the day after tomorrow" i know i ragged on this movie when it came out even though i didn't see it in the theater. but i watched it friday night and it scared the SHIT out of me. i only watched it once (unlike mikeygal who saw in in the theater 4 freakin' times!)

    "AI" - one word, creepy. pretty much didn't like it. hate that kid and jude law was weird.

    i also watched the 3rd DVD of "popular" and the end of season 2 of "roswell".

    nothing else. work is killing me. i have had 2 cups of my ghetto coffee (swiss mocha international coffee mixed with folger's) so far today. i have not had lunch (soup at hand) i HAVE had a little butt/stomach problem most of the morning. but i think it has passed.

    i will be here forever today.

    pray for me.

    previous previous