last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

a little bit more

2004-12-08 - 2:34 p.m.

    just to make up for the lack of entires this last week, here today, we have a second one!

    i have to tell you, my heart, i think, is full of christmas spirit!

    it's hard to believe, actually. since money has been tight these past, well, forever, christmas pretty much sucks. but this year? it's better. the family has scaled back our way out of control gift giving and i just realized, after a morning of internet shopping, i am almost done!

    and i paid cash (well bank card) for everything!

    i only have my brother (a trip to GNC) and my baby nephew (how hard can that be?) left. and some scratch off lotto tickets for my sister in law. then wrap, wrap, wrap!

    oh, and i need to buy something for gramps but we probably won't go back up there until after christmas. i might get hm something tacky in vegas.

    so, with work settling down and my shopping almost done? i am in a really great mood. it might be the 3 cups of coffee i have had today (on a venti from starbucks) i was so loaded up on caffine this morning i FORGOT to eat breakfast! don't ask me how. it was all the sudden 11:30 and my yogurt was still in my lunch pail.

    i checked my stats counter and realized i am getting a whole lot of search hits for totally random weird stuff. not suprising, i guess. "ass" and "giant boobs" and "his little dick". you people are pervs.

    previous previous