last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

busy saturday

2005-01-22 - 8:47 p.m.

    it's amaizing what an extra shot of expresso can do for a person!

    i did so much to day!

    1 - bank
    2 - post office
    3 - got gas
    4 - went to grocery store
    5 - old navy
    6 - foley's six flags mall - liquidation sale - nothing but a hell of alot of people standing in line. don't ask me what they were buying
    7 - home to pee and pick up my nordstrom's gift card
    8 - foley's north hills mall. i bought two purses at 60% off. one was $13 and one was $11. how cool is that?
    9 - nordstrom's - bought some perfume
    10 - talked to mikeygal on the phone
    11 - chipolte

    now i am home

    and on my second vente mocha. regular. no extra shot.

    "the matrix" is on the TV.

    i forgot - i did laundry on there too.

    now, there's a story.

    i went to put my stuff in the dryer. there was this dude in there. we talk. somehow, he read the tattoo on my forehead that says "hey all you weirdos, talk to me and tell me freak ass shit"

    he asked me if it looked like he had boobs. i say "no" cause i am trying to be nice. it looks like he has some perky little tits. then he pokes his head out and asks "what about now?" and yeah, he has some really nice perky tits. i tell him maybe he has that man boob decease. and i leave.

    i go back an hour later. he is still there. and confesses that he is wearing a wonder bra.

    what the fuck?

    do i think that's gay? he asks. well, no (you freak) to each his own.

    i leave again.

    freak.

    did i tell you i got a couple of new hand bags?

    previous previous