last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

hey!

2005-09-12 - 5:25 p.m.

    dammit! i need to pee and the stinky shitter girl just went to the bathroom.

    it is 5:20 and my boss has already left for the day.

    did anyone watch "my fair brady" last night???? OMG, i will be loving that show. i love adrianne and chris! and their fucked up relationship. they both have major problems. this should be very interesting.

    and "breaking bonaduce"? train wreck. i will have to watch it. how can you not?

    i must be getting my libido back. what with lustful thoughts of peter pan. i was drooling on man-ass today. not literally but if i could have?

    oh, yeah.

    and i am not master of my own domain anymore. i broke in my new apartment last night. twice.

    i think i need a cupcake.

    previous previous