last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

indian giver girl and other peeps that just use me

2006-02-07 - 12:36 p.m.

    i am in hell.

    no really.

    one of the peeps that works for me had a death in the family last week. last week people. they are funeralizing this afternoon. finally. why do catholic people not buried their dead and just move the fuck on?

    anyway, this is a very busy week for me to have someone a) still coming in almost an hour late everyday, b) talking on the phone when she needs to be working c) not meeting deadlines and d) dropping her unfinished work off in my office at 5:15 and leaving me to finish her shit.

    not that i don't feel bad for her but since she hasn't gotten to work on time in 4 months and been giving be grief this whole time? i am not in the mood. i have my own work to do.

    in other fabulous news....

    party girl, here after to be known as the indian giver girl, decided she wanted her PC back. you remember the one. the one she was going to throw away that had all chewed up cords that were a fire hazard? the one she used to kill her pet rabbit. the one that she hadn't even had plugged in for a year. yeah, that PC. she wants it back. in exchange for the 20 DVD's i let her BORROW and have been asking for back for 4 months.

    she is holding my DVD's ransom and using a petty thing that i am sure she is not going to use as the ransom.

    i hope she gets drunk and rots in jail this time when she gets pulled over.

    cause this has been a GI-NORMOUS pain in my ass and i cannot hookup my internet at home now cause my old POS is just that.

    so, new PC here i come.

    oh, and i bought 2 new bras at nordstroms this weekend. in my real, i got measured size of....are you sitting down?

    36GG

    yes. GG

    $162

    those be some big boobies, folks.

    previous previous