last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

i wish

2006-07-25 - 11:58 a.m.

    i just ate a hot dog fro lunch. i am sure it's going to totally give me the shits. oh, happy day!

    oh, and it had chili on it.

    do you ever wish you were young and stupid again? like, 15-20 years ago? the world was wide open and you thought you knew everything but in fact, you actually knew nothing?

    that's where i am now. i know too much about everything. work, men. how the world is. it sometimes makes me sad. and stressed.

    i wish i could go though a day without someone asking me a questions about something i shouldn't have to answer. someone else that makes more money than me should be answering these questions.

    i have said it before, i wish i didn't know how men are. i wish a cute boy could still take my breath away with just a smile. THAT'S not going to happen. but i can still wish it would.

    and i wish that people just didn't hate each other for being who they are.

    previous previous