last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

late night talk

2002-09-19 - 1:50 a.m.

    so jk just left. no sex. just talk. told me all about his woman. i am pretty good. i had alreaddy figured out who won of them was from the personals site where i met him. don't ask me how, but i knew it was her. he has a date with her on friday. not me. thought we were going out but i guess i will have to find something else to do. he basically cam eover because he did want to be alone. that's cool. i'll be is friend.

    talked to d earlier. he's in alot of pain. surgery is next week. maybe he can be my friday night....yeah. i can do that.

    previous previous