last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

little wienie boy is mad!

2002-09-28 - 5:16 p.m.

    it seems i have a stalker. or at least someone (little wienie boy) who threatens to put pics up of me all over the internet along with my phone number and address. and to get my address it seems he would have to go thru one of his police buddies. that qualifies as stalking wouldn't you think? so anyway, as soon as my new web page is up i will be sure to let all you little kiddies know the address so you can get to know me ALOT better!

    he has me riled but the bad, black karma cloud is soon to decend on him.. he doesn't understand about that. i am not saying that i will PHYSICALLY do him any harm, but hmmmm, what does GOD have in store for him? now you guys maybe understand why i don't want to see him again? maybe he just wants me to write more about him here. he's got to know after our last exchange, i won't be good.

    oh, and asshole, i don't answer caller id blocked calls.

    previous previous