last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

tired

2002-12-01 - 9:51 p.m.

    i am so tired. i only worked 4 hours today but sold $996 to my $412 goal. i am a badass!

    i was going to go christmas shopping but just didn't have it in me. i took my movies back and picked up my fedex from the apt office. you know, my georgia peach sent me my film back. it is back in the proper hands! i might have to watch it tonight after friends!

    i also picked up my apt. made my bed and vacumed. i am such a good girl. put all my dirty dishes in the dishwasher. i still need to take out my empty pizza box. to the dumpster. yeah, i ate the whole thing. in less than 24 hours this time. oink!

    read a bunch of favorite diary pages that people had listed here. found some new ones of my own. there are really alot of talented people here. and whoever read all my old entries did NOT leave me a note so i don't know who it was. i hope they liked it. i assume they did. and thanks desertwitch for the mention in your diary. i'm glad you found out what candy you are!

    i checked out ticket prices for my vegas trip in january and can only hope it will come down just a little from the $300 it is now. and i need to go get my drivers license renewed. yeah, mine has been expired since my bday in may. bad girl, that's me! it's just that i so love the drug dealer perm pic on my old license. it's only 10 yrs old. and i was thin then.

    i may have a date with a new guy this week. he lives here in arlington. don't know much about him yet. we'll see. he's cute at least. and he likes the look of me too. so it's a start!

    hope everyone had a great weekend. this week is going to suck for me but that's december. oh, well!

    previous previous