last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

queen of the skins (not what you think!)

2002-12-31 - 8:13 p.m.

    interesting day....

    club boy called and asked me if i wanted to be the new drummer for his band. me. yep. and i don't have a clue how to play drums but he said he would teach me. they want a hot chick behind the kit. that would be me. so i am going to open mike night tomorrow night to see them play and we are going to discuss this. and exchange presents. awwwwwww...he got me a present. and maybe his new grrlfriend will be there for me to scare.

    i am doing nothing tonight. maybe dark hunter chat later. i got a few movies at blockbuster. vampire with my true luv jon bon jovi! yuuuuummmmmmyyyyy! and a couple of others that i don't remember now.

    happy new years to everyone here. everyone that has left me notes...i luv ya'll! check out my favorites page - i have added some new stuff.

    countdown to vegas - 16days

    previous previous