last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

joe millionaire is a killer!

2003-02-23 - 12:26 p.m.

    welcome to bizzaro dreamland....

    so even (you know, joe millionare) and i are sitting around watchign some tube. we are waiting to go out to lunch with all the joe 'ho's and a bunch of my friends. i get up to get ready and he tells me "um, patty, you can't go with" and i am like, "wha?!" these are MY friends too and they even bought you a fucking gift!" and he is like "sorry" and i go to my room to take a shower anyway. (don't ask me! like i would ever really date someone this stupid but in my dream he is aparently smart. you'll see) so he goes to lunch and i get a phone call from party girl and she tells me that the producers univited her and i call doho and she tells me the same. i am issed. so i get in the car to go crash and some how get all involved in this robery kind of thing. (hey, it's a dream) it seems that myra has pissed jery seinfeld off because she has stopped giving him money) so there are these guys killing poeple in this big office building. and i am on the run cause they are trying to kill me too. so i help everyone hide in washing machines (wha?) and this one guy is using an empty detergent bottle as a giant bong. and they push jerry out of an upper window and we see him fly by. and i escape in some hot rod car with a big dog and crash into some car graveyard (i think this has happened before) and then i wake up.

    i left out the part where all my friends give evan this really nice wallet and they have autographed notes on the inside. and the parts where even is behind the killing spree. he wants me dead! and they are stealing all these checks that came to the company and are going to deposit them and steal the money.

    totally random and wierd i know.

    my pizza needs to get here now!

    previous previous